Instrumentation: four or eight players, open instrumentation

Duration: 1′

Program note:

This work was written specifically for Fifteen-Minutes-of-Fame: Robert Voisey’s Hard Eight. The project consists of 15 graphic scores compiled in celebration of composer Robert Voisey’s 44th birthday.

The December 8, 2013 premiere was performed in New York, NY by Istvan Peter B’Racz, Bill Beckett, Brendan Randall-Myers, and Nate Trier.


SCORE – download score and performance notes below

score download/purchase

FourXTwo – Score

Full score with performance instructions


Please contact me for more information.

%d bloggers like this: